Church of the Holy Apostles

296 Ninth Avenue
New York
NY
10011
USA
(212) 807-6799
http://goo.gl/maps/GBSacFC76RdvYf646

Click location marker
on map for directions:

Upcoming Events
View all events here
Sun Jun 26 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Tue Jun 28 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Tuesday Beginners
Wed Jun 29 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Jul 01 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Jul 03 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Tue Jul 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Tuesday Beginners
Wed Jul 06 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Jul 08 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Jul 10 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Tue Jul 12 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Tuesday Beginners
Wed Jul 13 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Jul 15 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Jul 17 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Tue Jul 19 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Tuesday Beginners
Wed Jul 20 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles
Sun Jul 24 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: "Number Salad" Sundays
Tue Jul 26 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Tuesday Beginners
Wed Jul 27 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
NYC Unwired: Wednesday Topic Discussion
Fri Jul 29 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
New Tooles